Denbighshire

  1. Home
  2. North Wales
  3. Denbighshire
Filter
Filter × Close

Bala Lake Railway

0.0

What makes this place Pawfect We love this dog friendly railway. Take in the beautiful Welsh

Location: Bala Lake Railway, United KingdomWebsite: http://www.bala-lake-railway.co.uk/Phone: 01678 540666

Llangollen Railway

5.0

What makes this place Pawfect Choo choo! All aboard the dog friendly train! This train offers

Location: Llangollen Railway Station, Abbey Road, Llangollen, United KingdomWebsite: http://llangollen-railway.co.uk/Phone: 01978 860979
Llandegla Community Shop and Cafe Closed nowOpens at 08:00:AM tomorrow

Llandegla Community Shop and Cafe

0.0

Dogs with well behaved owners are more than welcome inside and outside of this dog friendly village

Location: Allt Yr Efail, Llandegla, Denbighshire, UKWebsite: http://www.llandeglashop.comPhone: 01978 790604

Coed Llandegla Forest

0.0

Selection of dog walks and cycle trails. Dog friendly café with fresh water bowls. Offers forest

Location: One Planet Adventure, Coed Llandegla Forest, Ruthin Road, Llandegla, Wrexham, UKWebsite: http://www.oneplanetadventure.com/Phone: +44 1978 751656

The Corn Mill

0.0

What makes this place Pawfect This converted mill in Llangollen sits right next to the river Dee.

Location: The Corn Mill, Dee Lane, Llangollen, United KingdomWebsite: http://www.brunningandprice.co.uk/cornmill/Phone: 01978 869 555
Cottage Tearooms & Bistro (Outside Only) Closed nowOpens at 12:00:AM tomorrow

Cottage Tearooms & Bistro (Outside Only)

0.0

What makes this place Pawfect Well behaved poochies are more than welcome to eat outside of this

Location: Cottage Tearooms, Castle Street, Llangollen, United KingdomWebsite: https://www.cottageteabistro.com/Phone: 01978 860393
m’Eating Point Closed nowOpens at 12:00:AM tomorrow

m'Eating Point

0.0

What makes this place Pawfect We love this cafe in Llangollen. You and your pooch will receive a

Location: m'Eating Point, Berwyn Street, Llangollen, United KingdomWebsite: https://www.m-eatingpoint.com/Phone: 01978 860728

The Crown Hotel

0.0

What makes this place Pawfect 'Dogs welcome. People tolerated' a sign put in place for all to see

Location: Crown Hotel, Llandegla, United KingdomWebsite: http://www.the-crown-llandegla.co.uk/Phone: 01978 790714
Sun Trevor Closes in 1 hour 11 minutes

Sun Trevor

0.0

What makes this place Pawfect This gorgeous pub is a firm favourite with dog owners in Denbigh.

Location: Sun Trevor Inn, United KingdomWebsite: http://www.suntrevor.co.uk/Phone: 01978 860651
Gail’s Cafe Closed nowOpens at 12:00:AM tomorrow

Gail’s Cafe

0.0

What makes this place Pawfect We love this dog friendly cafe in Ruthin. You and your pooch will

Location: Gail's Cafe, Ruthin, United KingdomWebsite: http://gails-cafe-ruthin.business.site/Phone: 01824 707660
Abbey Farm Tea Room & Bistro Closed nowOpens at 12:00:AM tomorrow

Abbey Farm Tea Room & Bistro

0.0

What makes this place Pawfect Lovely dog friendly cafe in Denbigh. A warm welcome for you and

Location: Abbey Farm, Llangollen, United KingdomWebsite: http://www.theabbeyfarm.co.uk/tea-room-llangollen/Phone: 01978 861297

The Hand Hotel

0.0

What makes this place Pawfect Catch some z's in this quaint dog friendly hotel. With picturesque

Location: The Hand Hotel, Bridge Street, Llangollen, United KingdomWebsite: http://www.hand-hotel-llangollen.com/Phone: 01978 860303