Edinburgh

  1. Home
  2. Edinburgh and Lothian
  3. Edinburgh
Filter
Filter × Close

Foxy Fiddler

5.0

Good bar to take dog and watch sports. 

Location: Foxy Fiddler Bar & Kitchen, Morrison Street, Edinburgh, UKWebsite: https://foxyfiddler.co.uk/Phone: +44 131 228 9500

The Raeburn

0.0

A very popular dog friendly place, where dogs are treated like part of the family. Resident dog

Location: The Raeburn, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh, UKWebsite: http://www.theraeburn.com/Phone: +44 131 332 7000

Lauriston Castle Cafe

0.0

The perfect place to escape from the bustle of the city centre. Expect stunning views from across

Location: Lauriston Castle, Cramond Road South, Edinburgh, UKWebsite: http://www.edinburghmuseums.org.uk/Venues/Lauriston-Castle.aspxPhone: +44 131 336 2060

Cafe Noir

0.0

An Artisan Coffee Shop, serving fresh sandwiches and mouth watering cakes - it's a coffee lover's

Location: Cafe Noir, Palmerston Place, Edinburgh, UKWebsite: http://www.cafe-noir.co.uk/Phone: +44 131 538 4174

Artisan roast

0.0

A bright and spacious spin on Artisan cosy-chic. They serve a wide range of hand-brewed coffees made

Location: Artisan Roast Stockbridge, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh, UKWebsite: http://www.artisanroast.co.uk/pages/stockbridgePhone: +44 131 332 8834

Patisserie Florentin

0.0

Specialising in delicious pastries, cakes and espresso coffee. Dogs are always welcome to join you,

Location: Patisserie Florentin, North West Circus Place, Edinburgh, UKWebsite: http://www.patisserieflorentin.com/Phone: +44 131 220 0225

Cowan and Sons

0.0

The once fishmonger has been home to the local cafe for over 18 years and does a bustling breakfast

Location: Cowan and Sons, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh, UKPhone: +44 131 343 3007

Cafe Colpamia

5.0

Colpamia is tucked away in a lovely spot next to the river - pawfect spot for a walk and a cuppa

Location: Cafe Colpamia, Murrayfield Place, Edinburgh, UKWebsite: https://m.facebook.com/Colpamia-Cafe-757964037630521/?locale2=en_GBPhone: +44 131 337 2492

The Birchwood

0.0

The Birchwood will always give you and your four-legged furiend the warmest welcome. It's a haven

Location: The Birchwood, Marchmont Road, Edinburgh, UKWebsite: http://www.thebirchwood.co.uk/Phone: +44 131 446 9873

BrewDog Lothian Road

5.0

What makes this place Pawfect BrewDog was set up by two men and one dog, so you know that they

Location: BrewDog Lothian Road, Lothian Road, Edinburgh, UKWebsite: https://www.brewdog.com/bars/uk/lothian-roadPhone: 0131 228 2305

Henrick's Bar

0.0

What makes this place Pawfect We love this friendly gastro pub in Edinburgh. They will welcome

Location: Henrick's Bar & Bistro, Barclay Place, Edinburgh, UKWebsite: http://www.henricksbar.com/Phone: 0131 229 2442

The Raeburn

0.0

What makes this place Pawfect Looking for a place for you and your pooch to snooze in the dog

Location: The Raeburn, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh, UKWebsite: http://www.theraeburn.com/Phone: 0131 332 7000